Changing My Relationship with Food

For the past two weeks I have been following the Whole 30 diet. It has been tasty & fun. I have been photographing my meals & will add recipes. At first I was counting the days, now it feels this is a 360 return to normal

The changes I am feeling are: guilt-free eating; sustained energy; and BETTER sleep – yay!

I hope these photos and recipes will inspire others to “reset” with the WHOLE 30 diet.

Organic Egg & Inside-Out Burrito

Organic Egg & Inside-Out Burrito

Leave a Reply

